Contacts

In order to assist you in your procedures and questions, you will find below the names and contact details of your commercial and technical contacts.

Do not hesitate to send us your questions and suggestions, our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

  • Board of directors :

 

Jérôme Aubry
Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 21  
Email : aubry@rpi.fr 

 

Jean-François Trousselet 

Tél. : +33 (0)6 08 63 53 30

jf.trousselet@desmma.fr 

 

  • Business contacts : 

 

Jérôme Aubry
Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 21  
Email : aubry@rpi.fr

 

Adrien Rota

Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 27
Email : rota@rpi.fr 

 

Stéphanie Pinoteau
Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 26
Email : stephanie@rpi.fr

 

Carine Aubry

Tél. : +33 (0)6 74 41 57 97
Email : carine@rpi.fr 

 

  • Communication contacts : 

 

Manon SERVIERES AUBRY

Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 24

Email : manon@rpi.fr

 

Anne-Sophie CUVILLIER

Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 23

Email : cuvillier@rpi.fr

 

  • Administrative and technical contacts :


Catherine Tolini
Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 24
Email : c.tolini@rpi.fr 

 

Hélène Fabris 

Tél. : +33 (0)1 60 94 22 24
Email : fabris@rpi.fr

 

 

 

 

 

You also can contact us with the following set form:



Please click on green
This check aims to block spam robots.


Fields marked with * are mandatory

In accordance with the « RGPD » law, you can exercise your right of access to data concerning yourself and ask to rectify it by contacting: cuvillier@rpi.fr

 

 

Contact

 

 

  • Follow us    

Informations

 

Newsletter

 

 

© 2021-2022 Hydroexpo